Johan Decock - 051 62 12 03 - johan.decock@sint-michiel.be
Damienne Cottens - 051 62 12 02 - damienne.cottens@sint-michiel.be
Sofie Sap - 051 12 01 - sofie.sap@sint-michiel.be
Nele Degryse - 051 62 12 48 - nele.degryse@sint-michiel.be

Koen Geldhof - 051 62 12 47 - koen.geldof@sint-michiel.be
Lieselot Anckaert - 051 62 12 05 - lieselot.anckaert@sint-michiel.be
Marc Cuypers - 051 62 12 20 - marc.cuypers@sint-michiel.be
Helen Bril - 051 62 12 14 - helen.bril@sint-michiel.be
Eddy Debruyne - 051 62 12 75 - eddy.bruyne@sint-michiel.be

Erwin Vanbelle - 051 62 12 75 - erwin.vanbelle@sint-michiel.be
Marc Bonny         - 051 62 12 21 - marc.bonny@sint-michiel.be

Viviane Tyberghien - 051 62 12 21 - viviane.tyberghien@sint-michiel.be